All Attorneys 2019-05-14T15:45:09+00:00

All Attorneys

Bruce A. Curry – Partner

bcurry@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x103

Bio

University of Cincinnati College of Law, J.D. 1990

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Construction Defect Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage & Bad Faith
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Estate Planning

Robert S. Roby – Partner

rroby@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x102

University of Toledo         College of Law, J.D. 1995

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Insurance Fraud

Thomas J. Mulvey – Of Counsel

tmulvey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x106

Capital University                   College of Law, J.D. 1985

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Wrongful Death
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Construction Litigation

Lisa C. Haase – Partner

lhaase@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x108

University of Toledo           College of Law, J.D.                   cum laude 1994

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Employment & Discrimination
  • Collections
  • Licensed in Ohio & Michigan

G. Timothy Corbey, III

tcorbey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x104

Capital University                     College of Law, J.D. 2014

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collection
  • Business Litigation

Trent M. Thacker

tthacker@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x111

Capital University                   College of Law, J.D. 2014

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Personal Injury
  • Premises Liability

David R. Kostreva II – Partner

dkostreva@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x118

Capital University                     College of Law, J.D. 2003

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Premises Liability

Allyson G. Spivey

aspivey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x117

Capital University                   College of Law, J.D. 2016

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collection
  • Wills and Trusts

Andrew “Pete” Pullen – Of Counsel

pete@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x220

University of Louisville               Brandeis School of Law, J.D.     2006

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Licensed in Kentucky

William “Bill” Burnham – Of Counsel

wburnham@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x219

Suffolk University                   Law School, Boston, J.D. 2004

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation
  • Licensed in Kentucky & Indiana

Jason Wischmeyer – Of Counsel

jwischmeyer@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x221

Indiana University                   School of Law – J.D. 2002

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collections
  • Business Formation and Succession Planning
  • Licensed in Indiana

Willis Huiras – Of Counsel

will@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x223

Indiana University                 School of Law – J.D. 1998

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Licensed  in Indiana