All Attorneys 2018-05-15T01:00:54+00:00

All Attorneys

Bruce A. Curry

bcurry@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x103

Bio

University of Cincinnati College of Law, J.D. 1990

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Construction Defect Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage & Bad Faith
  • Real Estate Litigation
  • Estate Planning

Robert S. Roby

rroby@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x102

University of Toledo College of Law, J.D. 1995

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Insurance Fraud

Thomas J. Mulvey

tmulvey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x106

Capital University College of Law, J.D. 1985

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Wrongful Death
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Construction Litigation

Lisa C. Haase

lhaase@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x108

University of Toledo College of Law, J.D. cum laude 1994

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Employment & Discrimination
  • Collections

G. Timothy Corbey, III

tcorbey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x104

Capital University College of Law, J.D. 2014

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collection
  • Business Litigation

Trent M. Thacker

tthacker@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x111

Capital University College of Law, J.D. 2014

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Personal Injury
  • Premises Liability

David R. Kostreva II

dkostreva@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x118

Capital University College of Law, J.D. 2003

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Premises Liability

Allyson G. Spivey

aspivey@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x117

Capital University College of Law, J.D. 2016

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collection
  • Wills and Trusts

Andrew “Pete” Pullen

pete@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x220

University of Louisville, Brandeis School of Law, J.D. 2006

  • Insurance Defense Litigation

William “Bill” Burnham

wburnham@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x219

Suffolk University Law School, Boston, MA, – J.D. 2004

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Health Care Litigation

Jason Wischmeyer

jwischmeyer@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x221

Indiana University, School of Law – J.D. 2002

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Debt Collections
  • Business Formation and Succession Planning

Willis Huiras

will@crmlaws.com

614.430.8885 x223

Indiana University, School of Law – J.D. 1998

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Personal Injury

Karen L. Hughes

khughes@crmlaws.com

412.889.1574 x222

Duquesne University School of Law – J.D. 1982

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Workers Compensation